From the press    From the book of exhibitions


And the silence of a cold night, my spirit is...

These days in an art museum employees of the center hosts personal exhibition of amateur artists, Vladimir Kuznetsov, devoted 25 years of his career.

What is it like a man? What are you thinking, dreams, sadness? That he holds dear, what joy? What are the thoughts of living? These questions come on one another, like an ice floe drifting in the period when I walked through the museum looking at paintings.

Not loud their story. Three stacks of woodland ... Birches-girlfriend on the background of the sad autumn sky, around which runs a fox ... Among the pale blue fog again birch. Snow is Falling ... Shining night. Moon full field ... But the river, its smooth surface reflects the celestial visitor. Around such a virgin silence ... Here the road runs through a fading prairie, then to the ravine and on. Homes, fellow artists at a young age. "How sad, gloomy days of autumn and silent cold! How dreary languor to our souls they asked for ..."

Exactly expressed the internal state of the Afanasy Fet! And I came to this conclusion: creativity, Vladimir Kuznetsov, a master of poetry in tune with lyrics.

But go ahead. In "Landscape with Boat" stand. Seems about to appear fishermen or hunters, spoke of the successful catch or trophy. Does not move the bush, does not creak fallen snow in autumn. "I am enlightened and dumb fanned unearthly power ..."

And here's another time of year, quite a different mood. "Bathing in the moonlight": the dark groves of trees and shrubs, a piece of the water surface of river. Due to the huge relief of clouds the moon looked. It covers the meadow seems to feel the gentle breathing of herbs and flowers. With the scent of familiar heard through the haze of the warm air away and obscure even call. Two women, like mermaids, shake off moisture from the hair. Third with azure night ... How many mysteries and beauty opened an artist!

And now I ask the Head of Uva branch of the National Art Museum M. I. Zavertyaeva from a professional point of view, to assess patterns.

- Art works by this author level is high enough - she says - and that is especially important: the professionalism he has achieved himself, his intelligence, hard work. And this work is not appreciated. Kuznetsov working in painting, writing motives surrounding it. Pictures keep one quality: the author strive for perfection of natural dyes, whether lunar, raspberry or autumn landscape. Try to capture on paper the transition am on the day. Incomprehensible. Not even every artist photos will achieve the desired result. And Vladimir Petrovich obtained. He does not have sharp lines, colors, and there is a smooth, soft, pastel color sense. His work has attracted ease, transparency, are home to an active space, air and light. Reliability of the state of nature, often momentary. "And the silent, gentle, silvery, this midnight through a haze, he sees only what is eternal and pure, that is inspired by her own ..."

In the landscape a lot of personal, crying, having its own rhythm and a musical feature. But "Cornflowers" - as if for a moment stood still, just plucked and put into a jug. Harmony and chiaroscuro - all this says about the taste and skill of the author. Moreover, the watercolors - very difficult to execute. Need to write on a wet sheet of paper. Imposing the first stroke, the entire subsequent story picture should be in the mind of the artist. Make a mistake - all the work down the drain: Do not convert, do not fix it, but only to begin anew. The calculation should be accurate. It is therefore very important for the artist, this chain: a clear plot, good paper, a soft brush, paint a reliable and skillful hand. A desire to paint while rises in demand.

Here are some comments about the work of V.P. Kuznetsov.

"It is particularly impressed upon me the artist's watercolors of Kuznetsov. Feel the love for nature, the ordinary skill of the author. Retired A.N. Lushnikov of Sarapul".

"Comrade Kuznetsov, keep up the good work! Representatives Izhevsk Theatre".

"How much light and love in this room! I want to take away for a precious moment of inspiration. In many scenes of beauty and kindness, talent and skill. What kind of light in the soul! Joy feel for our land, for an artist who lives next door, brings happiness to our heart. V.K. Semakina, teacher"

"That's fine - art gallery in a rural area. And all the more gratifying to note (and most importantly, to see) pictures of the artist, whose ability is clearly outstanding. It is Vladimir Kuznetsov, who is able to convey his brush and watercolors (most difficult of genres) love for his native land, sadness inherent talented painter. Good luck to you, Vladimir! E. Sergeeva, editor of the All-Russian scientific-methodical center of folklore and cultural of them. N.K. Krupskaya".

"See the picture to Kuznetsov in 50 years. Sh.M. Kozonov from North Ossetia".

Wife of Vladimir Petrovich Kuznetsov pharmacist central pharmacy of the village Uva Ludmila Petrovna, I asked questions such as:

- Family members of the first to assess the creativity of the artist. How does this assessment your husband?

- He needs a first audience. And although, in our opinion, the opinion is not professional, he cares about them. Sometimes agree, sometimes not.

- Hang a picture of the house?

- Yes, many, among them there are loved.

- Do you feel, when Vladimir Petrovich inspiration comes?

- Perhaps. At such moments we are the children try not to disturb him. And everyday things do not annoy.

- You have two children: a son and a daughter. Are the artistic inclinations from them?

- Unfortunately for painting there. But the taste, color sense they have developed. In life, it is useful. As for lessons, then Oleg enjoys wood carving, and Marina are not indifferent to knitting.

The same conversation, I continued with the artist. Perhaps, in a difficult period, met with him. On the one hand the joy: after all, the personal exhibition of his paintings. And on the other ...

- Who knows how many more left to live - on the face of the artist's sorrow.

- Yesterday was buried Slava Astrakhantsev. In the prime of life ... He, too, was an artist of the business - talented accompanist. Original. And so early and absurd passed away ...

- Yes, sympathy. And How old are you?

- 43.

- Tell me why watercolor - your passion?

- I've dabbled in mosaics, in mint, oil, drawing, writing linocuts, icons. All interesting, but the soul is more to watercolor. I can not live a day if I do not take up a paintbrush.

- The plot suggests you do not fancy?

- The very nature. Went to work. Blizzard. Visually laid in memory of her points, and already houses epitomized what is on paper. Sometimes on the hood of car paint and laid out the sheets. Seen, and a desert and the sea. They did not worry me as much as their native place.

- You have participated in many exhibitions that were shown back in the cinema "East", in an art gallery in the museum. Even while serving in the army. And in 1978, the All-Union Exhibition of paintings of amateur artists in Moscow, you received a diploma of the first degree. Which of these is important to you?

- The latter, of course. It demonstrates the result of many years of labor.

- What is the most expensive for you in life?

- My native village, where I always have, and be my family.

- What do you dream?

- On the peace and tranquility for the people.

- How do you think will your pictures descendants?

- And moymut and appreciate. We lived in a beautiful land, able to feel the heat of early dawn, loved Russian birch. Let the grandchildren know it.



Nadezhda Zykina
journalist




↑ up
← previous     next →

1  2  3  3

Из прессы    Из книги выставок


И тишина холодной ночи мой занимает дух...

В эти дни в художественном музее работников центра открылась персональная выставка самодеятельного художника Владимира Кузнецова, посвященная 25-летию его творчества.

Что он собой представляет как человек? О чем думает, мечтает, печалится? Что ему дорого, чему радуется? С какими мыслями живет? Эти вопросы наскакивали один на другой, словно льдины в период ледохода, когда я ходила по музею, всматриваясь в картины художника.

Не громок их сюжет. Три копны у перелеска... Березки-подружки на фоне грустного осеннего неба, около них пробегает лиса... Среди бледно-голубой хмари снова березы. Падает снег... Сияет ночь. Луною полна поляна... А вот река, в ее глади отражается небесная гостья. Вокруг такая девственная тишина... Тут дорога бежит через увядающий луг, потом к логу и дальше. Родные места, знакомые художнику с юных лет. "Как грустны сумрачные дни беззвучной осени и хладной! Какой истомой безотрадной к нам в душу просятся они..."

Совершенно точно выразил внутреннее состояние Афанасий Фет! И я пришла к выводу: творчество Владимира Кузнецова созвучно поэзии мастера-лирика.

Но пойдем дальше. У "Пейзажа с лодкой" постоим. Кажется вот-вот появятся рыбаки или охотники, заговорят об удачном улове или трофее. Не шевелится куст, не скрипит выпавший по осени снежок. "Я просветленный и немой овеян властью неземной..."

А вот другое время года, совсем иное настроение. "Купание при луне": темные кущи деревьев и кустов, кусок водной речной глади. Из-за огромных рельефных туч глядит луна. Она освещает лужок, кажется, чувствуешь нежное дыхание трав и цветов. С ароматом знакомым доносится через мглу теплого воздуха далекий и неясный еще зов. Две женщины, словно русалки, стряхивают с волос влагу. Третья с ними лазурная ночь... Сколько таинства и красоты приоткрыл художник!

А теперь прошу заведующую Увинским филиалом Республиканского художественного музея Миру Ивановну Завертяеву с профессиональной точки зрения дать оценку картинам Кузнецова.

- Художественный уровень произведений этого автора достаточно высок, - говорит она, - И что особенно важно: профессионализма он достиг сам, своим умом, работоспособностью. И труд этот пока не оценен по достоинству. Кузнецов работает в живописи, пишет мотивы, его окружающие. Картины обьеденяет одно качество: автор стремиться к совершенству естественных красок, будь то лунный, малиновый или осенний пейзаж. Попробуйте запечатлеть на бумаге переход утра в день. Непостижимо. Даже не каждый мастер фотографии добьется желаемого результата. А у Владимира Петровича получается. У него нет резких линий, тонов, а есть плавность, мягкость, пастельное чувство красок. Его работы привлекают легкостью, прозрачностью, в них живет активное пространство, воздух и свет. Достоверно передано состояние природы, причем часто сиюминутное. "И безмолвна, кротка, серебриста, эта полночь за дымкой сквозной, видит только что вечно и чисто, что навеяно ею самой..."

В пейзаже много личного, зовущего, имеющего свой ритм и музыкальную особенность. А вот "Васильки" - как будто на секунду замерли, только-только сорванные и поставленные в кувшин. Гармония, светотень - все это говорит о вкусе и мастерстве автора. Причем, техника акварели - очень сложная по исполнению. Нужно писать по сырому листу бумаги. Накладывая первый мазок, весь последующий сюжет картины должен быть в голове у художника. Ошибешься - вся работа насмарку: не переделать, не исправить, а только заново начинать. Расчет должен быть точен. Поэтому очень важна для живописца эта цепь: ясный сюжет, хорошая бумага, мягкая кисть, надежные краски и умелая рука. А желание рисовать при этом вырастает в потребность.

Вот некоторые отзывы о творчестве В.П.Кузнецова.

"Особенно большое впечатление произвели на меня акварельные работы увинского художника Кузнецова. Чувствуется любовь к природе, незаурядное мастерство автора. Пенсионер А.Н.Лушников из Сарапула".

"Товарищ Кузнецов, продолжайте в том же духе! Представители Ижевского театра".

"Сколько света и любви в этом зале! Хочется унести за собой драгоценные минуты вдохновения. В картинах много красоты и добра, таланта и мастерства. Какой свет в душе! Радость испытываешь за наш край, за художника, который живет рядом, приносит счастье в наши сердца. В.К.Семакина, педагог".

"Это прекрасно - картинная галерея в сельском районе. И тем более приятно отметить (а главное, увидеть) картины художника, чьи способности явно незаурядны. Это В.Кузнецов, умеющий передать своей кистью и акварелью (труднейший из жанров) любовь к родному краю, грусть, присущую талантливому живописцу. Успехов Вам, Владимир! Е.С.Сергеева, редактор Всеросийского научно-методического центра народного творчества и культурно-просвитительской работы им. Н.К.Крупской".

"Посмотреть бы картины Кузнецова через 50 лет. Ш.М.Козонов из Северной Осетии".

Жене Владимира Петровича Кузнецова фармацевту центральной аптеки поселка Ува Людмиле Петровне я задала такие вопросы:

- Члены семьи первыми оценивают творчество художника. Как относится к этой оценке Ваш муж?

- Он нуждается в первом зрителе. И хотя, на наш взгляд, мнение не профессионально, он дорожит им. Иногда соглашается, иногда нет.

- Висят ли картины дома?

- Да, много, есть среди них любимые.

- Вы чувствуете, когда к Владимиру Петровичу приходит вдохновение?

- Пожалуй. В такие минуты мы с детьми стараемся не мешать ему. И будничными делами не досаждаем.

- У Вас двое детей: сын и дочка. Проявляются ли художественные склонности у них?

- К сожаление к живописи нет. Но вкус, чувство цвета у них развиты. В жизни это пригодится. А что касается занятий, то Олег увлекается резьбой по дереву, а Марине небезразлично вязание.

Этот же разговор я продолжила с художником. Быть может, в сложный период встретилась с ним. С одной стороны радость: все-таки открылась персональная выставка его картин. А с другой...

- Кто знает, сколько еще осталось жить, - на лице художника скорбь.

- Вчера похоронили Славу Астраханцева. В расцвете сил... Он ведь тоже был художником своего дела - талантливым аккомпаниатором. Самобытным. И так рано и нелепо ушел из жизни...

- Да, сочувствую. А Вам сколько лет?

- 43 года.

- Скажите, почему именно акварель - Ваше увлечение?

- Я пробовал себя в мозаике, в чеканке, маслом рисовал, писал линогравюры, иконы. Все интересно, но душа больше лежит к акварели. Не могу дня прожить, если не беру в руки кисть.

- А сюжеты Вам подсказывает не воображение?

- Сама природа. Шел с работы. Метель. Зрительно заложил в память ее моменты, а уже дома воплощал увиденное на бумаге. Бывало, на капоте машины раскладывал краски и листы. Довелось видеть и степь, и море. Не волновали они меня так, как места родные.

- Вы принимали участие во многих выставках, которые демонстрировались еще в кинотеатре "Восток", в картинной галерее, в музее. Даже во время службы в армии. А в 1978 году на Всесоюзной выставке картин самодеятельных художников в Москве Вам вручен диплом первой степени. Какая из них важна для Вас?

- Последняя, конечно. Она демонстрирует итог многих лет труда.

- Что самое дорогое для Вас в жизни?

- Мой родной поселок, где я всегда есть и буду, моя семья.

- О чем Вы мечтаете?

- О мире и спокойствии для людей.

- Как Вы думайте, примут Ваши картины потомки?

- И поймут, и оценят. Мы жили на красивой земле, умели чувствовать пыл ранней зари, любили русскую березку. Пусть внуки знают это.



Надежда Зыкина
журналист




↑ вверх
← предыдущие     следующие →

1  2  3  4