From the press    From the book of exhibitions


View artist

In the gallery of the village Uva exhibition of works of amateur artists. It involved workers ornamental workshop, students children's art school, workers and employees of the village. Most of the exposition is occupied by the artist-designer, V.P. Kuznetsov, working in watercolors and linocuts. Much time he spends on location with a pencil and record. Wrote their homes, is in the familiar landscape of indescribable beauty. The artist admires the fog and the reflections in water, forest roads and edge of the forest, flowers of lilac and rose, and again wrote dance of birches. When a person picks up a brush, pencil or chisel, his acute eye for the usual commonplace, he observes the unique beauty of person, his deeds, the beauty of mother nature. So the author is attached to this beauty, spiritual perfection. This is indicated by the work of amateur artists Uva village.

T.Matveeva
Methodist Republican
House Folk Art


Discovering the beauty

In the village of Uva, a branch of the national Museum of Fine Arts has opened a zonal exhibition of Vladimir Petrovich Kuznetsov. It operates a graphic designer in the workshop of the culture department: writing posters, slogans, preparing displays. A free time gives hobby. V.P. Kuznetsov - winner of republican and national exhibitions of amateur artists. In 1976 the village was his first solo exhibition in 1982 - the second. The current - the creative result of the artist for the last five years. All the while, he remained true to his main theme: the artist paints landscapes of their native land. Peering into the watercolor sheets, we, the audience is transported to the shores of Nylga river while away the evening with a fishing rod to bend Bogatsky pond with a mushroom bast basket go to sunny pine Klyuchevskoy mountains, frosty morning ski runs on birch forest in the vicinity of Uva village...


U.Tronin


On a visit to the artist Kuznetsov

January 20 at a Branch of the Udmurt Republican Museum of Fine Arts hosts personal exhibition of artist Vladimir Petrovich Kuznetsov, a member of many regional, republican and national exhibitions. The exhibition includes works written in watercolor - one of the most attractive types of fine art. The exhibition presents the landscapes, the artist during the last two years. Inexhaustible natural world, the beauty of their native land are reflected in the works of Vladimir Kuznetsov. You will be able to get acquainted with lots of work "Night Landscape" and "Winter Landscape", as well as the exhibition shows work, "Spring on Uva river", "In their places", "Klyuchevskaya Mountain" and others. We invite residents of the village and visit the Uva personal exhibition of Vladimir Kuznetsov.


M.Zavertyaeva
Head of Branch


All are as effective watercolor compositions...

All are as effective watercolor compositions V.P. Kuznetsov, permanent exhibitor amateur artists. Pleased to note that this year, the artist showed us the work to another technique - oil painting. Emphasis is placed on very thin on execution, lovingly painted portraits. It is impossible not to notice the color of successful mood in "Self-Portrait", the soft lyricism, and subtle nuances sentiments in other similar works. Always emotional and landscapes, Vladimir Kuznetsov. Peace and quiet come from the paintings, "Pond", "Grey Day", "After the Rain", warmth and a homey feel emanates from the "Yard", "Spring Day", "Thaw". Each landscape shows thoughtful consideration of the artist to nature.


Notes from the solo exhibition V.P. Kuznetsov

Anyone who loves art, who care about fiction, not pass by such events as exhibition. Especially because we live in a rural area and show here - not such a frequent phenomenon in the cultural life.

Before the new year in an art gallery opened an exhibition of village Uva amateur artist Vladimir Petrovich Kuznetsov. Since the opening of the exhibition to this day it was visited by many people. The book reviews are submitted by your kind words.

Like to express their views on the artist's works. First, is convinced that such an event is another means of aesthetic education of workers. Secondly, talks about the creative work, the final work of the artist. The gallery presents about a hundred works, a variety of genres and topics.

A few thoughts about the landscape. They - the soul of the artist, his innermost thoughts about life, about man's place in nature. In the subdued scenes, we learn their native places, familiar to every native Uva village. Author landscape - our, born in Uva. He likes to write a secluded place, quiet and comfortable. Present in many scenes yards with timbered cottages, some in our community - the majority. In these landscapes, feel the love the artist to rural life.

Beautiful painting "March". How many of lyricism, quiet and at the same time an enthusiastic mood. Depicts the time when, after frosts come, finally, spring days. When you want to breathe in deeply renewing spring air. I really like this picture. She seemed to be imbued with all the sun. But the "Yard". Everything pictured here - the peasant cottage, courtyard, carefully cleared path, bare birch, which is unthinkable without the landscape of our middle band, the heating is not lit winter sun.

Landscape "Autumn" written in bright colors. In the last autumn fire broke out the birch and aspen. Bluish haze covered the distance. Faded grass. Figures of the elderly, surviving its fall two women. Burn, burn birch blazing fire...

From the painting "After the Rain" is blowing on us the purity of untouched nature. Green colors in this picture juicy, deep and natural. Just passed the rain. It seems to be in a daze. Trees are not shaken off the moisture. But something happened in nature. Right now, in a moment, look out the sun and all around rainbow shine.

The connection times, the artist's meditations on the past and present, for decades an emerging way of rural life speak of "The Village"and "Etude with a cart".

Paint on most of the paintings of Vladimir Kuznetsov soft, soothing tones. Artist is able to assemble them so as to express the beauty of their homes, the harmony, at first glance, familiar and long-familiar of these places.

A homeland for every native of our district starts with his village, with its regional center. Love for his native land taught painting amateur artist name carefully scrutinize the beauty of our seats. The work of Vladimir Petrovich Kuznetsov find their way to the soul of every man, indifferent to nature.

It remains to thank the artist for work, for pleasure, which brings his work. Good his intentions!


R.Chernova
journalist




↑ up
← previous     next →

1  2  3  4

Из прессы    Из книги выставок


Взгляд художника

В картинной галерее поселка Ува открылась выставка произведений самодеятельных художников. В ней принимают участие работники оформительской мастерской, учащиеся Увинской детской художественной школы, рабочие и служащие поселка. Большую часть экспозиции занимают произведения художника-оформителя В.П.Кузнецова, работающего в технике акварели и линогравюры. Много времени он проводит на натуре с карандашом и альбомом. Пишет родные места, находя в самом привычном пейзаже неизъяснимую красоту. Художник любуется туманом и отражениями в воде, лесной дорогой и опушкой леса, цветами сирени и шиповника, вновь и вновь пишет хоровод берез. Когда человек берет в руки кисть, карандаш или резец, его взгляд обостряется, за обыденностью привычного он замечает неповторимую красоту человека, его дел, красоту родной природы. А значит сам автор приобщается к этой красоте, духовно совершенствуется. Об этом говорят работы самодеятельных художников Увы.

Т.Матвеева
методист Республиканского дома
народного творчества


Открывая красоту

В поселке Ува, в филиале республиканского Музея изобразительных искусств открылась зональная выставка Владимира Петровича Кузнецова. Он работает художником-оформителем в мастерской отдела культуры райисполкома: пишет плакаты, лозунги, готовит стенды. А свободное время отдает любимому занятию. В.П.Кузнецов - дипломант республиканских и всесоюзной выставок самодеятельных художников. В 1976 году в поселке прошла его первая персональная выставка, в 1982 году - вторая. Нынешняя - творческий итог художника за последнее пятилетие. Все это время он оставался верен своей главной теме: художник пишет пейзажи родного края. Вглядываясь в акварельные листы, мы, зрители, переносимся к берегам Нылги, коротаем с удочкой вечер на излучине Богатского пруда, с грибным лукошком идем по солнечному сосняку Ключевской горы, морозным утром торим лыжню по закуржавевшему березняку в окресностях Увы...


Ю.Тронин


В гости к художнику Кузнецову

20 января в филиале Удмуртского республиканского музея изобразительных искусств открылась персональная выставка увинского художника Владимира Петровича Кузнецова, участника многих районных, республиканских и всесоюзных выставок. В экспозицию входят работы, написанные акварелью - одним из самых привлекательных видов изобразительного искусства. Выставка представляет пейзажи, выполненные художником в течении двух последних лет. Неисчерпаемый мир природы, красота родного края находят отражение в произведениях В.Кузнецова. Вы сможите познакомиться с сериями работ "Ночной пейзаж" и "Зимний пейзаж", а также в экспозиции представлены работы "Весна на Увинке", "В родных местах", "У ключевской горы" и другие. Приглашаем жителей района и поселка Ува посетить персональную выставку Владимира Кузнецова.


М.Завертяева
заведующая филиалом


Все так же эффективны акварельные композиции...

Все так же эффективны акварельные композиции В.П.Кузнецова, постоянного участника выставки самодеятельных художников. Приятно отметить, что в этом году художник показал нам работы в другой технике - масляной живописи. Обращают на себя внимание очень тонкие по исполнению, любовно написанные портреты. Нельзя не заметить удачного цветового настроения в "Автопортрете", мягкого лиризма, тонких ньюансов настроения в других подобных работах. Всегда эмоциональны и пейзажи Владимира Кузнецова. Покой и тишина исходят от полотен "Пруд", "Серый день", "После дождя", теплотой и домашним уютом веет от "Дворика", "Весеннего дня", "Оттепели". Каждый пейзаж свидетельствует о вдумчивом отношении художника к натуре.


Заметки с персональной выставки В.П.Кузнецова

Каждый, кто любит искусство, кому небезразличны художественные произведения, не проходит мимо таких событий, как выставка. Тем более, что мы живем в сельском районе и выставки здесь - не такое уж частое явление в культурной жизни.

Перед новым годом в картинной галерее поселка Ува открылась выставка самодеятельного художника Владимира Петровича Кузнецова. Со дня открытия выставки по сегодняшний день ее посетило много зрителей. В книге отзывов оставлены добрые слова.

Хотелось выразить свое мнение о работах художника. Во-первых, убеждена, что подобное мероприятие является еще одним средством эстетического воспитания трудящихся. Во-вторых, рассказывает о творческом труде, итоговом труде художника. В галерее представлено около ста работ, самых разнообразных по жанрам и темам.

Несколько мыслей о пейзажах. В них - душа художника, его сокровенные мысли о смысле жизни, о месте человека в природе. В неброских картинах узнаем мы родные места, знакомые каждому уроженцу Увы. Автор пейзажа - наш, увинский. Он любит писать укромные местечки, тихие и уютные. Приcутствуют на многих картинах дворы с бревенчатыми избами, каких в нашем поселке - большинство. В этих пейзажах чувствуется любовь художника к сельской жизни.

Прекрасная картина "Март". Сколько здесь лиризма, покоя и в то же время восторженного настроения. Изображен тот период, когда после морозов наступают, наконец, весенние дни. Когда хочется полной грудью вдохнуть обновляющего весеннего воздуха. Мне очень нравиться эта картина. Она как бы вся пропитана солнцем. А вот "Дворик". Все изображенное здесь - крестьянская изба, двор, аккуратно расчищенная дорожка, обнаженные березы, без которых немыслим пейзаж нашей средней полосы, озарено не греющим зимним солнцем.

Пейзаж "Осень" написан яркими красками. В последнем осеннем пожаре вспыхнули березы, осины. Голубоватой дымкой покрыта даль. Пожухлая трава. Фигуры пожилых, доживающих свою осень двух женщин. Горят, горят березы полыхающим огнем...

С картины "После дождя" веет на нас чистота первозданной природы. Зеленые краски на этой картине сочные, глубокие, естественные. Только что прошел дождь. Все как бы в оцепенении. Деревья не стряхнули с себя влагу. Но уже что-то произошло в природе. Вот сейчас, через миг, выглянет солнце и все вокруг радужно засияет.

О связи времен, раздумьях художника о прошлом и настоящем, о складывающемся десятилетиями укладе сельской жизни говорят работы "Деревня" и "Этюд с телегой".

Краски на большинстве картин Владимира Кузнецова неяркие, спокойных тонов. Умеет художник компоновать их так, чтобы выразить красоту родных мест, гармонию, на первый взгляд привычных и давно знакомых этих мест.

Родина для каждого уроженца нашего района начинается с его деревни, с его районного центра. Любви к родным местам учат картины самодеятельного художника, зовут внимательнее всмотреться в красоту наших мест. Работы Владимира Петровича Кузнецова найдут дорогу к душе каждого человека, неравнодушного к природе.

Остается поблагодарить художника за труд, за то удовольствие, которое приносят его работы. Добрых ему замыслов!


Р.Чернова
журналист




↑ вверх
← предыдущие     следующие →

1  2  3  4