From the press     From the book of exhibitions


I like the movement in the paintings. This is a "Blizzard", "Before the storm". Fascinating and long I can not withdraw.


Rice Milovidova


Thank you so much for this wonderful exhibition. We really liked the work, especially "Pink sunset", "Night blanket algae", "Blizzard".


Debesky Polytechnic


It is a pity that not more than please the new paintings. His paintings are literallyimmersed in nature, blending with his views. Talent! Very talented. This is a gift from God! I wish he had lived a little. It seems that he fell, went into his paintings, and stayed there... Thank you for the pleasure.


05/04/2011


Thank you very much for this wonderful exhibition. The artist just talent. It is a pity that more did not please his exhibition.


05/04/2011


Very fresh, talented landscape! Perfectly transferred state of nature, amazingsky! Very few of these landscapes! The impression that the artist studied at leastin St. Petersburg. This is a rare gift that few of these. Unfortunately, his career is very short, but the mood of his work is very bright! Thank you!


DSHI students
05/04/2011


Have not received such a fun show. Clean, light colors create a mood. Here, it's spitting rain and the wind pressure trees. And then the fog turned the world into something mysterious and elusive. Fall, winter, summer, everything is fine.Thank you, Vladimir. And in the end is very sad that you're gone.


Olga
05/05/2011


I have long wanted to see the exhibition of watercolors. And an exhibition of works by V.P. Kuznetsov. Yes, water can do wonders, if in the hands of this master. Enjoyed. Thanks to the organizers of the exhibition, which allowed us to see it.


05/06/2011


They say that if you look at the picture, and do not want to comment on it, then it is ready. Coming out of the exhibition hall after the show Izhevsk Kuznetsova, I want to be silent. That is silently carry the joy and emotion that the exhibition.Realism - in my view is always beautiful! He was, is and always will be!Amazing level of skill, even you do not want to leave. More I can not say, because to judge the work of "high master ought to critic himself had the sametaste of the sublime, as the author of works." And I'm still just learning ... after these shows, I want to run somewhere in the studio and write and write andwrite. Work tirelessly to achieve that same high results. Thank you very much for the wonderful moment in my life, lived not in vain!


05/09/2011


Do you like the "Winter evening" very accurately transferred. I did not know thatwatercolor can be so good to work with.


Botalov
beginner artist
from Malay Purga
05/11/2011


Wonderful watercolor! The hand shower and the equality of the soul and a verb... What a pity that it no longer exists in our physical world. But the fact thatKuznetsov was alive - he has proved the power of his watercolor send to us.Hooray, Vladimir! Thanks to those who store their heritage.


Z. Lebedeva
artist
05/13/2011


The exhibition is unusual, chic! Lots of light, warmth and softness! The artist has mastered the technique of writing on wet! Be sure to take her and she will notlearn to work en plein air. Exhibition inspires, delights and surprises!


Zavyalovo DSHI students
05/24/2011


Wonderful work - feel the love for nature. It is very unusual technique of working with watercolors! As the snowfall, blizzards and fog. A miracle! Thank you!


12/23/2011


Thanks for the show - loved the colors, the image of falling snow and a night of water. Praise the master!


12/23/2011


Thank you for the beautiful winter in water colors, from which the heat and the outside and inside, in contrast to the street.


12/23/2011


Thank you! The exhibition was a miracle! So many impressions, feelings cause. Special thanks to the artist's relatives, who were able to preserve the legacy of V.P. Kuznetsova.


Izhevsk
12/23/2011


I admire this artist. God forbid we learn to paint also well.


12/23/2011





↑ up
← previous     next →

1  2  3  4

Из прессы    Из книги выставок


Мне нравиться движение в картинах. Это «Метель», «Перед грозой». Завораживает и долго не могу отойти.


Прост. посетитель
Раиса Миловидова


Большое вам спасибо за такую прекрасную выставку. Нам очень понравились работы, особенно: «Розовый закат», «Ночная тина», «Метель».


Дебеский политехникум ХГО 2 «в»


Очень жаль, что не порадует больше новыми картинами. В его картины, в природу буквально погружаешься, сливаясь с его пейзажами. Талантливо! Очень талантливо. Это Божий дар! Жаль, что он мало жил. Кажется, что он погрузился ,перешел в свои картины и там остался... Спасибо за доставленное удовольствие.


04.05.2011г.


Спасибо большое за эту замечательную выставку. Художник просто талант. Жаль, что больше не порадует своей выставкой.


04.05.2011г.


Очень свежие, талантливые пейзажи! Прекрасно передано состояние природы, изумительное небо! Очень мало таких пейзажей! Такое впечатление, что художник учился как минимум в Петербурге. Настоящий, редкий дар, таких мало. К сожалению, жизненный путь его очень короток, но настроение от его работ очень светлое! Спасибо!


Учащиеся ДШИ N11
04.05.2011г.


Давно не получал такого удовольствия от выставки. Чистые, легкие цвета создают настроение. Здесь накрапывает дождь и ветер гнет деревья. А тут туман превратил мир во что-то загадочное, неуловимое. Осень, зима, лето все прекрасно. Спасибо тебе, Владимир Петрович. А в конце очень жаль, что ты ушел.


Ольга
05.05.2011г.


Дано хотел увидеть на Выставке акварельные работы. И вот выставка работ В.П. Кузнецова. Да, акварель может делать чудеса, если в руках настоящего мастера. Получил удовольствие. Спасибо организаторам выставки, позволившим нам это видеть.


06.05.2011г.


Говорят, что если смотришь на картину, и комментировать ее не хочется, то она ГОТОВА. Выходя из выставочного зала г.Ижевска после выставки Кузнецова, хочется молчать. То есть молча нести в себе эту радость и умиление от выставки. Реализм – на мой взгляд всегда прекраснее! Он был, есть и будет всегда! Уровень мастерства потрясающий, даже уходить не хочется. Больше не берусь судить, т.к. чтобы судить о произведении «высокого мастера надобно, чтобы критик сам обладал тем же возвышенным вкусом, что и автор произведений». А я еще только учусь… после таких выставок, хочется бежать куда-нибудь в мастерскую и писать, писать и писать. Неустанно работать, что бы добиться такого же высокого результата. Спасибо большое за чудесный миг в жизни, прожитый не зря!


19.05.2011г.


Понравился «Зимний вечер», очень точно передано. Не знал, что с акварелью можно так хорошо работать.


Начинающий художник Боталов
Малая Пурга
11.05.2011г.


Чудная акварель! Рука, душа и равенство души и глагола…. Как жаль, что его больше нет в нашем физическом мире. Но то, что Кузнецов жив – он доказал силою своего акварельного посыла к нам. Ура Владимир! Спасибо хранящим наследия.


З.Лебедева
художник


Выставка необычная, шикарная! Много света, тепла и мягкости! Художник в совершенстве владеет техникой письма по сырому! Обязательно примем ее и будем ей учиться работать не пленэре. Выставка вдохновляет, восхищает и удивляет!


Учащиеся Завьяловской ДШИ.
24.05.2011г.


Замечательные работы – чувствуется любовь к природе. Очень необычная техника работы с акварелью! Как передан снегопад, метель, туман. Чудо! Спасибо!


23.12.2011г.


Спасибо за выставку – очень понравились цвета, изображение снегопада и ночной воды. Похвала мастеру!


23.12.2011г.


Спасибо за красивую зиму в акварелях, от которой тепло и снаружи и внутри, в отличии от уличной.


23.12.2011г.


Спасибо! Выставка просто чудо! Столько впечатлений, чувств вызывает. Особое спасибо родственникам художника, которые смогли сохранить наследие В.П. Кузнецова.


Ижевск
23.12.2011г.


Преклоняюсь перед этим художником. Дай Бог нам научиться писать так же.


23.12.2011г.





↑ вверх
← предыдущие     следующие →

1  2  3  4