From the press     From the book of exhibitions


Wonderful watercolors. The mood will inevitably rise! A work of "Fog" I would like to see every day, it is to my liking. Thanks to the artist and organizers!


third course of Fine Arts
12/26/2011


Thank you so much! For that, you have built for us this exhibition. It's so nice to see the work of Kuznetsov Vladimir Petrovich. Personally I liked the work of "Starry night".


Kornilova Uliana
Student of DSHI N13
2011


Thank you! We really liked this show. Harmony and concord reigns in all the works of Kuznetsov. We are more familiar with watercolor techniques.


Vladimir and Vasily
Student of DSHI N13
04/16/2011


I'm fascinated by these pictures! Soft colors, harmony, love of nature, beautiful trees - all this fills the picture V.P. Kuznetsova. Wonderful, wonderful work, sorry, that is not alive, would have taken the interview.


Natalia
Udmurt State University
Faculty of journalism, 2nd year.
12/27/2011


The exhibition is delicious! How perfectly and vividly depicts nature. The snow in the pictures is amazing, a feeling of complete fusion with the picture of the scenery. In the static silhouettes of trees traced the movement of all nature.Thank you for such a wonderful show.


Catherine and Helen
IIiD "prom. Design ", 1st year
12/28/2011


Excellent talent!


amateur painting
12/30/2011


Love for the place in which happens to be born and to live each breath watercolor artist. I have the feeling that he took out of my mind all these picture sand published, showed everybody! Thank you for the wonderful gift to the museum!


01/09/2012


I really liked the show, but especially the painting "Snowfall".


01/10/2012


Wonderful work, very inspiring and beautiful nature of watercolor. Thank you!


01/10/2012


Very good show, a lot of very beautiful work. All the pictures are very accurately convey the nature, weather and mood of the author.


01/10/2012


We RDSHI students visited the exhibition of Vladimir Petrovich and received the highest spiritual satisfaction. Simply amazing watercolor! What a skill! What isthe possession of skills performed in the winter. This is technically so difficult... to paint watercolors in the winter... a variety of compositions written by a masterof color. Many thanks to Vladimir Petrovich for the fact that managed to opentheir eyes to the vision of the beauty of his native land!



Amazing, amazing for its effect on the feelings show. Composition, color, technique - everything is fresh, beautifully, unobtrusively. Thank you!



Wonderful. Cool. Beautifully. Of Art.



I was at an exhibition of Vladimir Kuznetsov's not the first time, as well as allagree at the show with an amazing talent of the artist. Once again, convinced that the gift of God is limitless. His works are filled with love for nature, his native land. Thank you, that his family provides the opportunity to enjoy this miraculousworld of Vladimir Kuznetsov.


1 year UdSU


Art School N12, the preschool class. Thank you for creating a wonderfuldisplay. I liked the scenery. We felt the love of the artist to nature.



I agree with all of the above-said. Pictures of amazing in its depth, tranquility, make us think of something high and at the same time, their mother, to rememberhis childhood, grass, trees, fields - all of that to date has gone from us. After the turmoil of days we rarely pay attention to such nice things. Thanks to the artist for what he depicted in his beautiful watercolors of such moments of nature. Looking at them, we learn to accept and love life as it really is, with all its "bad weather", and enjoy no matter what!



Thank you for this wonderful exhibition of watercolors. They are very light andeasy. From this work emanates warmth and freshness of nature in its differentstates. Thanks to the artist for having allowed us to dip and feel a part of our beautiful Russian nature.



Thank you for a very nice show. Very fond of watercolors. From them emanate warmth and freshness of the different states of nature.


02/01/2012





↑ up
← previous

1  2  3  4

Из прессы    Из книги выставок


Замечательные акварели. Настроение неизбежно поднимается! А работу «Туман» я бы хотела видеть каждый день, очень она мне по душе. Спасибо художнику и организаторам!


3курс ИЗО
26.12.2011г.


Огромное спасибо! За то, что, вы собрали для нас эту выставку. Это так приятно увидеть работы Кузнецова Владимира Петровича. Лично мне очень понравилась работа «Звездная ночь».


Ученица ДШИ N13
Корнилова Ульяна
2011г.


Спасибо! Нам очень понравилась эта выставка. Гармония и согласие царит во всех работах Кузнецова. Мы ближе познакомились с акварельной техникой «по-сырому».


Ученики ДШИ N13 Ефремова,
Владимир и Василий.


В восхищении от этих работ! Мягкие краски, гармония, любовь к природе, прекрасные деревья – все это переполняет картины В.П. Кузнецова. Прекрасные, замечательные работы, жаль, что нет в живых, взяла бы интервью.


Наталья, УдГУ, факультет журналистики,2 курс.
27.12.2011г.


Выставка восхитительна! Насколько гармонично и живо изображена природа. А снег на картинах изумителен, появляется чувство полного слияния с изображенным пейзажем. В статичных силуэтах деревьев прослеживается движение всей природы. Спасибо за столь замечательную выставку.


Екатерина и Елена, ИИиД «пром. Дизайн», 1 курс
28.12.2011г.


Прекрасно талантливо!


Любитель живописи
30.12.2011г.


Любовь к тому месту, в котором довелось родиться и жить дышит каждая акварель художника. Такое ощущение, что он достал из моего сознания все эти картины и обнародовал, показал всем! Спасибо музею за чудный подарок!


09.01.2012г.


Мне очень понравилась выставка, но особенно картина «Снегопад».


10.01.2012г.


Замечательны работы, очень вдохновляет прекрасная природа и акварель. Спасибо!


10.01.2012г.


Очень хорошая выставка, много очень красивых работ. Все картины очень точно передают природу, погоду и настроение автора.


10.01.2012г.


Мы, учащиеся РДШИ, посетили выставку Владимира Петровича и получили наивысшее духовное удовлетворение. Просто поразительная акварель! Какое мастерство! Какое владение мастерства работы выполненные в зимний период. Это технически так сложно… писать акварелью зимой… разнообразие композиций колорита написанные мастером. Большое спасибо Владимиру Петровичу за то, что сумел открыть глаза на видение красоты родного края!


...


Удивительная, поразительная по силе воздействия на чувства выставка. Композиция, колорит, техника – все свежо, прекрасно, ненавязчиво. Спасибо!


...


Замечательно. Здорово. Красиво. Художественно.


...


Я уже на выставке Владимира Кузнецова не первый раз, так же как и все на выставке соглашаюсь с удивительным талантом художника. Еще раз убеждаюсь, что дар Божий безграничен. Его работы наполнены любовью к природе, его родному краю. Спасибо, что его родные предоставляют такую возможность, насладиться этим чудотворным миром работ Владимира Кузнецова.


1 курс УдГУ


ДШИ N12, дошкольный класс. Спасибо за создание замечательной экспозиции. Очень понравились пейзажи. Мы почувствовали любовь художника к природе.


...


Согласна со всем выше сказанным. Картины поражают своей глубиной, умиротворенностью , заставляют задуматься о чем-то высоком и в тоже время родном, вспомнить детство, траву, деревья, поля – все то, что на сегодняшний день все дальше уходит от нас. Ведь в суматохе дней мы все реже обращаем внимание на такие приятные вещи. Спасибо художнику за то, что он запечатлел в своей прекрасной акварели такие моменты природы. Глядя на них, мы учимся воспринимать и любить жизнь такой какая она есть со всеми ее «ненастьями», и радоваться ни смотря ни на что!


...


Большое спасибо за эту замечательную выставку акварели. Они очень светлые и легкие. От такой работы веет теплом и свежестью природы в разных ее состояниях. Спасибо художнику за то, что позволил нам окунуться и ощутить себя частичкой нашей прекрасной русской природы.



Спасибо за очень красивую выставку. Очень люблю акварели. От них веет теплом и свежестью разного состояния природы.


01.02.2012г.





↑ вверх
← предыдущие

1  2  3  4